"So Who Is Dee Anyways?"


Beautiful Woman"Here Is Some Background Information About Me!"





From: Dee

Hi again guys! I figured some of you might be curious about me so I am going to tell you a bit about myself.

I am a 34 year old woman of Latin descent.  I was born and raised in Oklahoma and I am currently residing in New York City. I work as a top salesperson at fashion design and  marketing firm. I have keen eye for beauty and freelance as an interior decorator.

Throughout my life, I have had more that my fair share if dysfunctional and sometimes even abusive relationship with men. In an effort to solve the my own personal relationship problems I created an information resource that can be of great benefit to others.


I created my dating guide and this his site to help  others in avoiding the relationship mistakes I have experienced in my life. Fulfilling and mutually beneficial romantic relationships add great joy to living. It is my belief that the pursuit of personal happiness is the purpose life! I sincerely hope that this site will  be of assistance to that end.

Hugs & Kisses!


Mens Dating Guide

Home | Terms Of Service | Contact Us | Date Site Membership | About Me | Official Blog

Other Recommended Dating Sites:

Date Older Women | Date BBWs | Lonely Housewives | Date Cougars | BDSM Lovers | BDSM Singles | Date Big Booty Babes | Date Asian Women | Date Married Women | Date MILFs

Copyright 2008, Mens-Dating-Guide.net, All Rights Reserved.
USA: 5507-10 Nesconset Hwy Suite  #322 Mount Sinai NY 11766

All members and/or models displayed on this website were 18 years or older at the time the image was submitted to this web property in accordance with federal laws. Further, all members of this dating site MUST be 18 years or older at the time the an image was submitted.